x
Wyn Enterprise 3.6 is now available! See what’s new Wyn Enterprise 3.6 is now available! See what’s new Wyn Enterprise 3.6!

Wyn Enterprise: Locked User

A user gets locked out of the Wyn portal after five consecutive failed login attempts (this number cannot be customized). During the locked time, a user cannot log into the Wyn Portal even with the correct username and password. However, the administrator can view the list of locked users, unlock them and change the locked time too.

Unlock User

  1. Navigate to Account > Locked User. Here you can view all the locked users.
  2. Click the Username you want to unlock. An Unlock User dialog box appears with the message "Do you want to unlock the user {username}?".
  3. Click the Yes button to unlock the user.

If there are no locked users, then the Locked User interface will display the following screen.